Customer Reviews

Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

14 Total Reviews 587-299-4288$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB


See Our Customer Reviews


Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating

Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$587-299-42889110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating587-299-4288$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"Thanks to Noah and Jim for the excellent A/C install with a high quality product, very professional and clean, all outside piping, hoses, covers etc. were level and the aesthetics were great as was inside wall mount, works well. Also thanks to Kevin, Maria and Brittney for being so accommodating, will be the first call when requiring any more work. Thanks Again Gord & Karen Basnett"
from Grande Prarie, AB on August 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"Great prompt service. Good technicions very good service"
from , AB on June 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"Kev-Air did an amazing job on my install. They were personable and knowledgeable on anything I had questions with. Not only was install done quick and efficiently- but it was done very neatly. They certainly take pride in their work- and know what they are doing. 5/5 would HIGHLY recommend the staff at Kev-Air for you Heating and Cooling needs."
from Grande Prairie, AB on May 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service that I received, from start to finish, at Kev-Air. A special thank-you to Gilles and Jim, for the installation of my AC unit and going the extra mile to rectify issues that were discovered in the process (through shoddy workmanship from previous contractors). They demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism and expertise, ensuring that the installation was done perfectly. I would highly recommend Kev-Air Refrigeration Ltd to anyone looking for exceptional HVAC service and an outstanding work ethic."
from , AB on May 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"Great fast, friendly and affordable service. "
from Grande Prairie , AB on May 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"Once again it was Kev-Air to the rescue! This time it was the garage heater. I called on Monday and it was fixed by 9:00 AM Tuesday - can't get much better than that. Great service and price! Thank you"
from Grande Prairie, AB on January 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"If I could I would leave ten stars!! If you are looking for customer service above and beyond Kev-Air should be your first (and only) call. I called on Friday morning (jan 6) after a night without heat. I knew that my thermostat was not working correctly, but being winter, and a Friday I was worried that they would be too busy to fit me in but that was not the case. By lunchtime my thermostat being replaced. As it turned out the thermostat was the least of my worries, the board in the furnace was not working so the gas valve was not opening. Immediately someone was asked to see if there was a board at the shop which was a long shot because my furnace is 20 years old! If not it would be Monday before they could get one. My first reaction was one of panic- what was I going to do with no heat? The response from the technician was don't worry, we will take care of you, we'll make sure you have heat - we can loan you a couple of heaters or come up with some solution. As it turned out they did have one board that worked in my furnace and by 2:30 I had heat. What impressed me most was that the first thought they had was finding a solution and a promise they would make it work somehow. I felt they really cared! Not only that but there was no extra charge for emergency call out. I was both surprised and grateful when I got the bill, far less than I had expected. I think the technician was as happy as I was that he was able to do the repair. When he left he made sure that I would call if there were any more troubles. I cannot thank the staff at Kev-Air enough. "
from Grande Prairie, AB on January 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"They installed my central air this spring and replaced my broken hot water tank this winter. Very professional, experienced, quick responding, punctual. Being without hot water in -40 I was worried. Called first thing and from the time I called to the problem was diagnosed, tools and parts grabbed, and installed was less than 3 hours! 100% recommended!"
from Grande Prairie, AB on December 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"Punctual, and professional! "
from Edmonton, AB on March 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Kev-Air Refrigeration & Heating$9110 109 Street, Grande Prairie AB 587-299-4288"I am so eternally grateful for the technician that came to my house. Not only was he there within half an hour on a Saturday but he very quickly figured out the problem and kindly explained everything to me so I understood what was going on and informed me what parts I may need to replace soon since my furnace is aging. I will always be calling KevAir from now on! "
from Grande Prairie, AB on February 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)